WE ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR INVENTORY. WE WILL OPEN MONDAY JUNE 24!
Shop
0
Customer Reviews
Maryland Florals
Local Frederick, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2023
Name: Karen A

State/Province:VA

So happy with Maryland florals. We ordered from out of time and asked them to create a beautiful graduation bouquet. Everyone is raving about this flower arrangement.
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: Mark H

State/Province:LA

I wanted to find a same day delivery florist because i found out my daughters birthday gift wouldn't arrive on time. I placed the order online and she received the flowers within a few hours. They were vibrant and lovely. They looked identical to the photo displayed on their website. Thank you so much! I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Feb 13, 2023
Name: Craig C

State/Province:MD

Early Valentine's gift. I rec'd some advice from Melissa on selection and my wife is extremely happy with the Precious bouquet. Vibrant color, beautiful arrangement, prompt availability. I would purchase there again. Thank you MD. Florals!
Date: Jan 19, 2023
Name: karen f

State/Province:MD

My family member LOVED the arrangement they received! and their service was fast and easy, thanks md florals
Date: Nov 08, 2022
Name: Matt s

State/Province:MD

I always order from Maryland florals and everytime the flowers are fresh and beautiful!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Hilary H

State/Province:PA

Ordered the flowers online. What was delivered was almost exactly what was pictured. They delivered them the next day and notified me when they were delivered. I would have given them 5 stars but I thought the flowers were a bit overpriced.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Joan R

State/Province:MD

Beautiful!! I just added water for second time as roses were wilting.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Joshua W

State/Province:VA

Excellent arrangement, timely delivery
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Josh W

State/Province:VA

Competitive offering and pricing. My lady friend loves the flower. The little bear is a great touch!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Jennifer A

State/Province:MD

My friend absolutely loved the flowers I sent (you sent), thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Dick A

State/Province:MD

I ordered flowers from MarylandFloral to replace a Mothers Day 1-800-Flowers order for my wife that arrived mildewed and broken. The order from Maryland Floral was delivered within 3 hours of placing the order, and the flowers were beautiful. Saved the day for me. Thank you!!!

Google Review Link